Research Staff Members

Research staff are involved in planning and strategizing research projects, training research assistants, conducting literature reviews to gather existing knowledge and insights related to the research topic, collecting relevant data through various methods, data analysis,  documenting research findings, methodologies, and data analysis procedures, working in teams, collaborating with colleagues, senior researchers, and other departments to share insights and contribute to cross-functional projects, adhere to ethical guidelines and ensure that research is conducted ethically, with consideration for participant rights and confidentiality, staying up-to-date with the latest research trends, methodologies, and industry advancements, ensuring the accuracy and validity of research findings and presenting the findings to internal teams or external audiences,

 

  

 

Mwayi Masumbu


Senior Research Associate and Team Leader

mmasumbu@ipormw.org | +265888752696

  

 

Eliphaz Kuseni


Resource Mobilization Officer

ekuseni@ipormw.org | +265993227680

  

 

Funny Muthema


Public Health and Social Policy Research Associate

fmuthema@ipormw.org | +265 888738849

  

 

Jauloss Gaddi


Research Associate

jgaddi@ipormw.or | +265998220219

  

 

Chisomo Magawa


Research Associate

cmagawa@ipormw.org | +265884640434

  

 

Edson Ntodwa


Research Associate

entodwa@ipormw.org | +265992589924

  

 

Flossy Kambuku


Research Associate

fkambuku@ipormw.org | +265886998058