All Staff Members

  

 

Blessings Chinsinga


Director of Strategy and Management and Senior Partner

bchinsinga@ipormw.org | +265888577842

  

 

Boniface Dulani


Director of Research, Operations and Senior Partner

bdulani@ipormw.org | +265994000409

  

 

Michael Chasukwa


Director of Training and Programmes

mchasukwa@ipormw.org | +265993007186

  

 

Wyson Mwabvula


Controller of Finance and Administration

wmwabvula@ipormw.org | +265999692936

  

 

Jacob Saikolo


Data Manager

jsaikolo@ipormw.org | +265884449382

  

 

Mwayi Masumbu


Senior Research Associate and Team Leader

mmasumbu@ipormw.org | +265888752696

  

 

Chimwemwe Kasakula


Liaison and Engagement Officer

ckasakula@ipormw.org | +265885678744

  

 

Steve Chilundu


Communications Officer

schilundu@ipormw.org | +265999732195

  

 

Eliphaz Kuseni


Resource Mobilization Officer

ekuseni@ipormw.org | +265993227680

  

 

Funny Muthema


Public Health and Social Policy Research Associate

fmuthema@ipormw.org | +265 888738849

  

 

Benison Mwachande


Executive Officer

bmwachande@ipormw.org | +265888348874

  

 

Mervin Kadzuwa


Research Associate

mkadzuwa@ipormw.org | +265991899719

  

 

Loveness Soko


Research Associate

lsoko@ipormw.org | +265999140882

  

 

Jauloss Gaddi


Research Associate

jgaddi@ipormw.or | +265998220219

  

 

Chisomo Magawa


Research Associate

cmagawa@ipormw.org | +265884640434

  

 

Edson Ntodwa


Research Associate

entodwa@ipormw.org | +265992589924

  

 

Annie Gowelo


Receptionist and Librarian

admin@ipormw.org | +265882626587

  

 

Finly Dulani


Driver

fdulani@ipormw.org | +265880744731

  

 

Mphatso Chinsinga


Research Associate

Mchinsinga@ipormw.org | +265884377981

  

 

Flossy Kambuku


Research Associate

fkambuku@ipormw.org | +265886998058

  

 

Prof. Happy Kayuni


Research Fellow

hkayun@unima.ac.mw | +265882436251

  

 

Prof. Amanda Robinson


Adjunct Research Fellow

robinson.1012@osu.edu | 0

  

 

Dr. Gowokani Chijere Chirwa


Adjunct Research Fellow

gchirwa@cc.ac.mw | 0

  

 

Dr. Edster Jamu


Adjunct Research Fellow

ejamu@cc.ac.mw | 0

  

 

Mr. Francis Kibirige


Adjunct Research Fellow

fkibirige@afrobarometer.org | +256414233847

  

 

Mr. Jimmy Kainja


Adjunct Research Fellow

j.kainja@gmail.com | +265995378800

  

 

Mr. Abel Oyuke


Adjunct Research Fellow

abeloyuke@uonbi.ac.ke | 0